Yuliya, 42 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 42
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 120.31 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень заботливая и нежная в отношениях, домашняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, честный, хорошо образованный, с чувством юмора, лидер, не ищет лёгких путей и не сдаётся легко
Знание языков, статус, семейные традиции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самостоятельным
The last books that you read?
Библия, "Фауст" Гете, "Портрет Дориана Грея" О.Уайлд
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая, Шопен, Рахманинов
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, средиземноморская, грузинская
What are your favourite films?
9 с половиной недель
Молчание ягнят
Роковое влечение
Криминальное чтиво
Выстрел в пустоту
Лучшее предложение
Прошлой ночью в Нью- Йорке
Хороший год
Тайное влечение
Гордость и предубеждение
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!