Inna, 49 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 18 - 99
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, мягкость, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но достаточно для общения
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы быть увереннее в себе
What kinds of music do you like?
Спокойная, мелодичная
What are your favourite films?
Последний фильм, который меня впечатлил - "Список Шинглера"
Where do you want to live?
Там, где тепло
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!