Olga, 30 y.o., Ukraine, Dniprodzerzhyns'k
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine, Dniprodzerzhyns'k
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, веселый, высокий, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводида б все время с родственниками
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила б дом, вложила б в какой то бизнесс
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, советуюсь когда не могу определится в чем то
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Что б девушка была семейной
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребенка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Обращайся с людьми так, как бы ты хотела что б к тебе обращались
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Дарья донцова
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Мамой и бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, наглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Семейная, целеустремленная
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала
How do acquaintances view you?
Без понятия
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про принцесс
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Без разницы
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga